Message Title | The Model Church (Part 2): This Same JESUS! | Dammy Olu-Ayeni
Message Title | The Model Church (Part 2): This Same JESUS! | Dammy Olu-Ayeni
27:47
Message Title | The Model Church (Part 2): This Same JESUS! | Dammy Olu-Ayeni
Message Title | The Model Church (Part 2): This Same JESUS! | Dammy Olu-Ayeni
27:47

Welcome to the Prevailing & Borderless Church.

We want to be a place you come to for love, truth, growth, inspiration, encouragement and community.

Broadcasting Weekly

Sundays (YouTube)

Daily (Zoom)

12am EST

11pm CST

9pm PST

5am BST

6am WAT

Your form has been sent successfully.

Kindly check your email to proceed